Executive

President

Marianne Verhaeghe president@carlisletennisclub.com

Vice-President

Jeff Kolbasnik

Secretary

Tea Habjan info@carlisletennisclub.com

Registration and Membership

Nick Roller membership@carlisletennisclub.com

Treasurer

Geoff Capes info@carlisletennisclub.com

Special Projects

Chris Elliott projects@carlisletennisclub.com

Facilities and Courts

Bill McGarvey courts@carlisletennisclub.com

Past President

Kenlyn Hughson

Leagues

Juniors Committee

Mina Foroutan juniors@carlisletennisclub.com

Mixed League

Vivienne Muller - mixed@carlisletennisclub.com

Ladies League Committee

Joanne Gemmell ladies@carlisletennisclub.com

Men's League Committee

Greg Pieczonka and Peter Cooper mens@carlisletennisclub.com

Pros

Tennis Pro

Brian Millar pro@carlisletennisclub.com

Our Sponsors