Executive

President

Kenlyn Hughson president@carlisletennisclub.com

Secretary

Joanne Luckasavitch info@carlisletennisclub.com

Membership Director

Nick Roller membership@carlisletennisclub.com

Treasurer

Greg Pieczonka info@carlisletennisclub.com

Special Projects

Suzanne Boswell projects@carlisletennisclub.com

Ladies League Committee

Marianne Verhaeghe ladies@carlisletennisclub.com

Director

David Luckasavitch courts@carlisletennisclub.com

Committees

Facilities Committee

David Luckasavitch courts@carlisletennisclub.com

Social Committee

Rick Zimmerman fun@carlisletennisclub.com

Leagues

Juniors Committee

Mina Foroutan juniors@carlisletennisclub.com

Mixed League

Vivienne Muller - mixed@carlisletennisclub.com

Ladies League Committee

Marianne Verhaeghe ladies@carlisletennisclub.com

Pros

Tennis Pros

Judith Pridham-Millar & Brian Millar - pro@carlisletennisclub.com

Our Sponsors